An independent panel of experts from across fintech and financial services judge the awards every year.

An independent panel of judges is chosen each year, comprised of respected professionals. The panel is carefully selected through a fair and objective selection process and includes experts from across fintech and financial services.

The judges are bound by a strict confidentiality agreement and are required to declare any conflict of interest in award submissions over which they deliberate and to stand aside from deliberations concerning those submissions.

Judges generously volunteer their time to evaluate and judge the awards, contributing their expertise and knowledge to recognize excellence in the fintech industry.

Umar Gilani

Head of Sales
at Transworld

Seun Oyediran

Fintech Operator
Country CEO

Dmitrii Susloparov

Fintech expert

Chinelo Enemuo

Creative Learning Designer,
We Are Tilt

Michael Blake

Associate Director,
Savills Earth

Yogesh Chauhan

Director of ESG,

Madhawa Edussuriya

Impact Investment,

Ibrahim S.

Political Economy,

Louisa Harris

Head of Sustainability & System
Change at Brandpie

Michael R Edelstein

Ph.D., Social Psychology,
SUNY Buffalo

Pamela Stathaki

Director of Enterprise ESG,

Jodie Bailey-Ho

Climate Undergraduate &